ENCOMPASSING. COMPETENT. LEGAL ONE-STOP-SHOP.

Special know-how, best network & entrepreneurial approach

 

Legal Classics – Oberhammer Rechtsanwälte GmbH has high legal competence in corporate law, contract law, labour law, real estate law, Italian law and dispute resolution and arbitration. Our clients value the competent solution of legal questions as well as our deep entrepreneurial understanding.
 

Corporate Migration – Oberhammer Rechtsanwälte GmbH is specialised on all legal matters related to the process of international companies seconding employees to Austria or Austrian companies employing foreign experts. This encompasses advising clients in labour law issues, answering questions regarding immigration law, drafting project agreements and applying for visas. Our clients trust in our expertise in the area of corporate migration.
 

Ancillary Services – As a supplement to our legal corporate migration advice we also offer ancillary services such as personal accompaniment to appointments at the authority, supporting clients with choosing kindergarten – or school places or applying for subsidies and co-insurances. Our clients thus have the advantage of being serviced by a legal one-stop shop.

Special know-how and best network

Clients

Companies of all sizes, all branches & from different countries

 
Oberhammer Rechtsanwälte GmbH, A-1010 Vienna, Karlsplatz 3 / 1 - Contact & Location - Imprint - Career
  Your experts for legal affairs.

UMFASSEND. KOMPETENT. RECHTLICHER ONE-STOP-SHOP.

Spezielles Know-how, bestes Netzwerk & unternehmerisches Verständnis

 

Juristische Klassiker – Die Oberhammer Rechtsanwälte GmbH verfügt über höchste fachliche Kompetenz im Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Immobilienrecht, italienischem Recht, Prozessführung und Schiedsverfahren. Unsere Klienten schätzen die kompetente Lösung von Rechtsfragen sowie unser hohes unternehmerisches Verständnis.
 

Corporate Migration – Die Oberhammer Rechtsanwälte GmbH ist spezialisiert auf alle rechtlichen Belange rund um den Prozess, wenn internationale Unternehmen Arbeitnehmer nach Österreich entsenden bzw. österreichische Unternehmen ausländische Experten beschäftigen. Das reicht von der Beratung in arbeitsrechtlichen Punkten über Fragen zum Aufenthaltsrecht bis hin zu Projektverträgen und Visabeantragungen. Unsere Klienten vertrauen auf unsere jahrelange Expertise im Bereich Corporate Migration.
 

Ancillary Services – Ergänzend zur rechtlichen Corporate Migration Beratung bieten wir Ancillary Services an, also die persönliche Betreuung der Klienten bei Behördengängen und die Abnahme der Behördenwege sowie die Unterstützung bei der Auswahl eines Kindergarten- oder Schulplatzes und die Beantragung von Beihilfen und Mitversicherungen. Unsere Mandanten haben so den Vorteil, auf einen juristischen One-Stop-Shop zurückgreifen zu können.

Special know-how and best network

Klienten

Unternehmen jeder Größe, jeder Branche & aus verschiedenen Ländern

 
Oberhammer Rechtsanwälte GmbH, A-1010 Wien, Karlsplatz 3 / 1 - Kontakt & Anreise - Impressum - Karriere
  Your experts for legal affairs.